Tag Archives: Machu Picchu

Expanding Awareness– It is a Process of Shifting the Frequency

We, the Beautiful Many are calling upon All Earth Angels, Spiritual Warriors, Cosmic Citizen, Concerned Humans, Free Thinkers, Lightworkers, Light Weavers, Peace Makers, Progressive Earthers, Scientists, New Earthers  your time is Now. All choices are valid.   You have free … Continue reading

Posted in 11/22/12 11th Gate Activation, 2012 Ascention | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Friday Fairy TV: Peru and the Inca Trail

  The Andes are the HEART of the Mother Earth-Gaia from Chile to Peru in South America then the Mountains ranges and plains through to Central America to the Mountains and Plains of Guatemala and Mexico.  The Elders of the … Continue reading

Posted in Andes Mountains--Chile-Peru, Friday Fairy TV, Guatamala, Heart of the Earth, Inca, Maya, Shift of the Ages Global Concordance Prayer | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Earth, Humankind and Gold: All is Interconnected

   Thursday November 15th, 7 Q’anil, The Day of the Seed Telecall with Joseph Giove TIME: 6 AM Pacific (San Francisco, CA), 9 AM Eastern, 2 pm GMT http://www.timezoneconverter.com NUMBER TO CALL: +1 (724) 444-7444 CALL ID: 36237 #, then … Continue reading

Posted in Andes Mountains--Chile-Peru, Gold, Heart of the Earth, St Germain | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment